November Update

Ugh, sorry about my month of absence. That guy shows up every year, since October gives him a bunch of extremely powerful abilities. Since it’s not October anymore, I’ve been able to reclaim the game board, and everything is back to normal. I don’t have a set schedule for this month, but I’ve got a few things in the works. First and foremost is my series on When They Cry, which is going to take a long time. I’ve got Beginner’s Guides planned for over a dozen topics, from entire genres down to individual elements. I’ve also got a few thesis pages in the works for different narrative concepts, and analysis of works like Berserk ’97 and The Ring. I have absolutely no release schedule for any of these, since they aren’t tied into specific times. Indeed, I have no release dates planned until February, when I take on the Romance genre. Until that point, I’ll only release writing when I’m happy with the state it’s in. I probably won’t do a Thanksgiving special, unless it’s a discussion of Planes, Trains, and Automobiles. That’s a possibility, but I make no promises. Until then, I’m the Sorcerer of Analysis, and I’ll see you next game.

Author: WhenSomethingCriesAgain

Several years ago, I found myself positively brimming with opinions and insight, with no way to express them, so I began writing, and found that I liked it. I decided to start a page to keep records of my writing, and hopefully convince a few people to agree with my ideas.

Leave a comment